Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

If you entered a space by mistake or change your mind later, you can always click on the "Remove" button.

...

Info

Note: Existing data of these spaces (collected before the spaces were excluded) will remain in the database and will not be deleted. They might still show up in the Global Report.

...


Exclude Users

You can decide not to track specific users. This might be for data privacy reasons.

...